The highly anticipated album from Korean rapper E SENS is officially out.  One of South Korea’s finest rappers delivers on this long awaited effort with effortless flows over top notch production.  Sit back and enjoy the sounds via the Spotify playlist below.

Album Producers – Keyon Kim, Minho Kang
A&R Direction & Coordination – Keyon Kim
International A&R & Promotion – Hanna Cho

Mastered By: Vlado Meller

Assisted By: Jeremy Lubsey

%d bloggers like this: